Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: GME TX3600 Progaming Software

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    53
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Question GME TX3600 Progaming Software

    I have got the programing cable but cannot connect to the PC to setup, have been told i need the progaming software, ANY one have it, or know how i can get it???

    PLEASE

    Billybob,



Look Here ->
  • #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default TX3600/3800 programming software

    Hello
    I too have been trudging the internet in search for a copy of the programming software to program my TX3600/3800 using WinXP Pro. Can anyone point me in the direction where I can find or go find a copy of the software that works.
    Thanks
    Roman

  • #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default re: tx3600 & 3800 Program

    hi i have a copy of the program if you are interested

  • #4
    Premium Member Kevaclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    499
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 92 Times in 50 Posts
    Rep Power
    148
    Reputation
    645

    Default

    have a look at the web page in this post in this forum with the subject heading

    "radio mods/manuals website"

    you will find the TX3600 software there


    Kev

  • The Following User Says Thank You to Kevaclone For This Useful Post:

    wombat81 (27-10-15)

  • #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default

    Hello all
    Thanks all for you info. I tried the web page Kevaclone suggested but could not access it. Still searching.

  • #6
    Premium Member Kevaclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    499
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 92 Times in 50 Posts
    Rep Power
    148
    Reputation
    645

    Default

    wELL TRY THIS THEN
    FROM THE SITE i SUGGESTED


    kEV

  • The Following User Says Thank You to Kevaclone For This Useful Post:

    wombat81 (27-10-15)

  • #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default

    i have the program if u want it

  • #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default

    Hey, I'm chasing after the DS19.1.09 version of the TX3600 software as so i don't have to use virtual pc. If anyone could point me in the right direction that would be great. Cheers

  • #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default gme TX3600 software

    Hi, Thank you for reading my post..

    Does anyone have a copy of the GME tx3600 software?

    I have a CD that did work in the past but now it says the files are corupt.

    regards, Scott

  • #10
    Premium Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3,764
    Thanks
    4,661
    Thanked 3,699 Times in 1,522 Posts
    Rep Power
    1030
    Reputation
    39242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by richocam View Post
    Hi, Thank you for reading my post..

    Does anyone have a copy of the GME tx3600 software?

    I have a CD that did work in the past but now it says the files are corupt.

    regards, Scott
    It's available for download at

  • The Following User Says Thank You to tristen For This Useful Post:

    wombat81 (27-10-15)

  • #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    10

    Default

    hey im new to this forum and programming, i have the cable i just need software, i have a tx 3800 and also 2 motorola gm339 radios i need to program too, if anyone can help me out on where to get software would be much appreciated. my email is geber_7978@hotmail.com if any of you want to send some through cheers

  • #12
    Premium Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3,764
    Thanks
    4,661
    Thanked 3,699 Times in 1,522 Posts
    Rep Power
    1030
    Reputation
    39242

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by autosparky01 View Post
    hey im new to this forum and programming, i have the cable i just need software, i have a tx 3800 and also 2 motorola gm339 radios i need to program too, if anyone can help me out on where to get software would be much appreciated. my email is geber_7978@hotmail.com if any of you want to send some through cheers
    In case you are unaware, most forums have a very useful SEARCH facility, which can be used to find previous posts relating to specific topics. This forum is no exception.

    The SEARCH button is located at the top of this web page. It is quite easy to use.

    I recommend using Advanced Search. This will enable you to "refine your search terms" and also to specify which sections of the forum to search. Obviously, this section, Communications Devices, is the one to use in your case.

    Currently-active links have been posted to software for both models you have mentioned.

    If you find my post useful, clicking on the Thanks button (below right) will be appreciated.

  • The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tristen For This Useful Post:

    puca (09-09-11),wombat81 (27-10-15)

  • Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •