Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: DM800 HD Clone NO CA FOUND Error

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,610
    Thanks
    3,382
    Thanked 2,137 Times in 1,098 Posts
    Rep Power
    618
    Reputation
    13789

    Default DM800 HD Clone NO CA FOUND Error

    I have one of these boxes DM800 hd PVR clone from here



    But being a bit touched as I am sometimes LOL I tried to flash a PLi IMG over it and now I have the " NO CA FOUND Error "


    So I used the patched dreamup so I can get it into the HTTP IP mode

    I loaded this sucker on it "FerrariRescueImage-1.1.rar "

    Farked if I know if it has a Ferrari sim, all it says is SIM210

    and now she boots up and everything but i still want to put a normal IMG on there

    it does say dreambox second loader built #69

    and when i try all these other wrong IMG's and it
    fails back to the " NO CA FOUND Error " once again
    But the boot loader does change to #59

    Any help would be great
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all



Look Here ->
  • #2
    Premium Member dam0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    NSW
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Rep Power
    81
    Reputation
    165

    Default

    dont think thats a ferrari sim, try files from dm800sim2.com

  • The Following User Says Thank You to dam0 For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12)

  • #3
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    374
    Thanks
    303
    Thanked 34 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    106
    Reputation
    201

    Default

    Google search for the latest Dreamoem Toolbox v3 it has a repair tool for that error

  • The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to harryt For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12),otlo (03-06-12)

  • #4
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,610
    Thanks
    3,382
    Thanked 2,137 Times in 1,098 Posts
    Rep Power
    618
    Reputation
    13789

    Default

    Thanks guys, the IMG from the site dam0 posted did the trick

    So if she is a sim2 thingybob

    What would be the best IMG to use ??
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • #5
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,610
    Thanks
    3,382
    Thanked 2,137 Times in 1,098 Posts
    Rep Power
    618
    Reputation
    13789

    Default

    Brilliant I am back to where I started with this IMG and trying to get MGcam on it LOL

    Is there a easy way of installing different cams ??
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • #6
    Cupid Stunt
    weirdo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5,084
    Thanks
    4,329
    Thanked 2,774 Times in 1,461 Posts
    Rep Power
    707
    Reputation
    22442

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by best4less View Post
    Brilliant I am back to where I started with this IMG and trying to get MGcam on it LOL

    Is there a easy way of installing different cams ??
    Either install TS panel and install cams from there or just download the 'cam'.tar.gz file to your pc and ftp it to your /tmp folder on your box.
    From there do a manual install

  • The Following User Says Thank You to weirdo For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12)

  • #7
    Super Moderator
    Fernbay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Newcastle
    Posts
    4,673
    Thanks
    1,515
    Thanked 3,453 Times in 1,138 Posts
    Rep Power
    560
    Reputation
    15759

    Default

    For OpenPli & others...

    Connect with dreamup.

    Use FTP & copy IPK to /TMP/
    Go to telnet & type
    ipkg install /tmp/***enigma2-plugin-extensions-pluginame***.ipk

    IPK for CCcam + oscam >

    EDIT:- OpenPli for DM800 >
    Reality is an invention of my imagination.
    ಠ_ಠ

  • The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fernbay For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12),OSIRUS (03-06-12)

  • #8
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,610
    Thanks
    3,382
    Thanked 2,137 Times in 1,098 Posts
    Rep Power
    618
    Reputation
    13789

    Default

    Just working out about TSpanel


    Thanks everyone
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • Members who have read this thread: 0

    There are no members to list at the moment.

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •