Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: BULLSHIT alarm.

Thanks
    Thanked 3,228 Times in 1,451 Posts

Default BULLSHIT alarm.

I have an in built bullshit alarm in my head. It goes off from time to time unexpectedly.
    So I was looking through some legitimate sites when the link to this one caught my eye.
    Within seconds my bullshit alarm was going off.

I couldn't help but laugh. But then I began to wonder. What bullshit products etc would make somebody like James Randi laugh ?
    I haven't seen him smile for a long time.
    Though I reckon these two other guys make him laugh sometimes.

Yes I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to trash For This Useful Post:

Godzilla (25-02-14),OSIRUS (24-03-16),Rick (22-03-16),Surething (19-02-14)

Look Here ->
    Crazy Diamond
    Thanks
    Thanked 5,432 Times in 2,649 Posts

Yep, my bullshit alarm went of in the first paragraph then I read the following in the second paragraph & my alarm is still going off.

Exposure to this natural source radiation has been proven to reduce cancers by 30% plus the natural radiation improves immunity, arthritis and has a balancing effect on the immune system that sometimes stops allergies.
    It's funny though 70's disco beads for healing.

All those people with false teeth as in crowns should be healed as well. As a dental technician I used porcelain with small amounts of radioactive material (depleted uranium) in it to make teeth, as it simulates the florescence of natural teeth in low light conditions such as disco's using UV lights.
    That will confuse some people or have them all worried.
    Last edited by Tiny; 19-02-14 at 09:11 AM.
    Cheers, Tiny
    "You can lead a person to knowledge, but you can't make them think? If you're not part of the solution, you're part of the problem.
    The information is out there; you just have to let it in."

• The Following User Says Thank You to Tiny For This Useful Post: