Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: DM800 HD Clone NO CA FOUND Error

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,507
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 2,056 Times in 1,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    578
    Reputation
    12169

    Default DM800 HD Clone NO CA FOUND Error

    I have one of these boxes DM800 hd PVR clone from here



    But being a bit touched as I am sometimes LOL I tried to flash a PLi IMG over it and now I have the " NO CA FOUND Error "


    So I used the patched dreamup so I can get it into the HTTP IP mode

    I loaded this sucker on it "FerrariRescueImage-1.1.rar "

    Farked if I know if it has a Ferrari sim, all it says is SIM210

    and now she boots up and everything but i still want to put a normal IMG on there

    it does say dreambox second loader built #69

    and when i try all these other wrong IMG's and it
    fails back to the " NO CA FOUND Error " once again
    But the boot loader does change to #59

    Any help would be great
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all



Look Here ->
Free Giveaway !
  • #2
    Junior Member dam0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    NSW
    Posts
    120
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts
    Rep Power
    76
    Reputation
    165

    Default

    dont think thats a ferrari sim, try files from dm800sim2.com

  • The Following User Says Thank You to dam0 For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12)

  • #3
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    364
    Thanks
    297
    Thanked 34 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    101
    Reputation
    201

    Default

    Google search for the latest Dreamoem Toolbox v3 it has a repair tool for that error

  • The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to harryt For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12),otlo (03-06-12)

  • #4
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,507
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 2,056 Times in 1,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    578
    Reputation
    12169

    Default

    Thanks guys, the IMG from the site dam0 posted did the trick

    So if she is a sim2 thingybob

    What would be the best IMG to use ??
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • #5
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,507
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 2,056 Times in 1,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    578
    Reputation
    12169

    Default

    Brilliant I am back to where I started with this IMG and trying to get MGcam on it LOL

    Is there a easy way of installing different cams ??
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • #6
    should be banned
    weirdo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    4,810
    Thanks
    4,016
    Thanked 2,524 Times in 1,330 Posts
    Rep Power
    593
    Reputation
    17444

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by best4less View Post
    Brilliant I am back to where I started with this IMG and trying to get MGcam on it LOL

    Is there a easy way of installing different cams ??
    Either install TS panel and install cams from there or just download the 'cam'.tar.gz file to your pc and ftp it to your /tmp folder on your box.
    From there do a manual install

  • The Following User Says Thank You to weirdo For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12)

  • #7
    Super Moderator
    Fernbay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Newcastle
    Posts
    4,668
    Thanks
    1,513
    Thanked 3,446 Times in 1,136 Posts
    Rep Power
    552
    Reputation
    15619

    Default

    For OpenPli & others...

    Connect with dreamup.

    Use FTP & copy IPK to /TMP/
    Go to telnet & type
    ipkg install /tmp/***enigma2-plugin-extensions-pluginame***.ipk

    IPK for CCcam + oscam >

    EDIT:- OpenPli for DM800 >
    Reality is an invention of my imagination.
    ಠ_ಠ

  • The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fernbay For This Useful Post:

    best4less (03-06-12),OSIRUS (03-06-12)

  • #8
    Senior Member
    best4less's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    7,507
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 2,056 Times in 1,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    578
    Reputation
    12169

    Default

    Just working out about TSpanel


    Thanks everyone
    When you do things right, people won't be sure that you have done anything at all

  • Members who have read this thread: 0

    There are no members to list at the moment.

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •