Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Racist Cartoon

Thanks
    Thanked 3,229 Times in 1,451 Posts

Default Racist Cartoon

Serena Williams.
    Poor sportsmanship, poor behaviour and now poor excuses.
    When somebody makes fun of her in a cartoon, she pulls the race card.
    Like it has something to do with race and not her appalling behaviour.
    Even after the match, her stink was so bad trying to save her own face, the poor Japanese woman looked like she had just shit in her trophy.

Let me remind you of another "racist cartoon".

and the follow up to it which appears to be common to both cartoons.
    Last edited by admin; 12-09-18 at 01:35 PM. Reason: Swapped Serena for Venus - Admin
    Yes I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

2. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to trash For This Useful Post:

+ Show/Hide list of the thanked

admin (12-09-18),Al Bundy (11-09-18),alpha0ne (12-09-18),DB44 (11-09-18),eaglem (12-09-18),enf (11-09-18),george65 (12-09-18),Godzilla (12-09-18),Keith (12-09-18),OSIRUS (12-09-18),Skepticist (11-09-18),softel (15-09-18),VroomVroom (12-09-18)

Look Here ->
    Super Moderator
    Thanks
    Thanked 35,066 Times in 9,091 Posts

The "offending" cartoon.....

At least Mark Knight doesn't have to put up with Gillian Triggs hounding him to death (literally)...........

I read this afternoon that Martina Navratilova had absolutely NO time for her bullshit.

The fact that there's a highway to hell and a stairway to heaven says a lot about the anticipated traffic flow.

• The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to enf For This Useful Post:

alpha0ne (12-09-18),eaglem (12-09-18),Landytrack (12-09-18)

Thanks
    Thanked 3,229 Times in 1,451 Posts

Gillian Triggs. She's a piece of work isn't she?
    The Australian version of Robert McCarthy.
    The one woman committee for Un-Australian activities.

Yes I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.