Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Genuine Vu+ Solo SE 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

  1. #1
    Premium Member Feedback Score 125 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,879
    Thanks
    3,303
    Thanked 4,422 Times in 2,663 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40791

    Default Genuine Vu+ Solo SE Version 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

    Genuine Vu+ Solo SE Version 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

    Haven't used for a while.......time to go.

    $250
    Last edited by LeroyPatrol; 21-10-19 at 07:34 PM.



Look Here ->
  • #2
    Premium Member Feedback Score 125 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,879
    Thanks
    3,303
    Thanked 4,422 Times in 2,663 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40791

    Default



    There is a nice table to see how it compares to other models. It should be highlighted in bold.
    Last edited by LeroyPatrol; 21-10-19 at 07:35 PM.

  • #3
    Premium Member Feedback Score 125 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,879
    Thanks
    3,303
    Thanked 4,422 Times in 2,663 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40791

    Default

    Just confirming as someone said specs only show one satellite tuner. It definitely has the twin sat tuner card installed and the DVB-T tuner is USB style.

  • #4
    Premium Member Feedback Score 125 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,879
    Thanks
    3,303
    Thanked 4,422 Times in 2,663 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40791

    Default

    can do 7 day epg with plugin for foxtel

  • #5
    Premium Member Feedback Score 125 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,879
    Thanks
    3,303
    Thanked 4,422 Times in 2,663 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40791

    Default

    yes it has a card slot and a CAM slot so you could use a VAST CAM.

    happy to answer questions in the thread too!!

  • Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •