Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Genuine Vu+ Solo SE 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

  1. #1
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default Genuine Vu+ Solo SE Version 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

    Genuine Vu+ Solo SE Version 2 twin sat tuners with leadtek USB TV tuner

    Haven't used for a while.......time to go.

    $250
    Last edited by LeroyPatrol; 21-10-19 at 07:34 PM.



Look Here ->
  • #2
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default



    There is a nice table to see how it compares to other models. It should be highlighted in bold.
    Last edited by LeroyPatrol; 21-10-19 at 07:35 PM.

  • #3
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default

    Just confirming as someone said specs only show one satellite tuner. It definitely has the twin sat tuner card installed and the DVB-T tuner is USB style.

  • #4
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default

    can do 7 day epg with plugin for foxtel

  • #5
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default

    yes it has a card slot and a CAM slot so you could use a VAST CAM.

    happy to answer questions in the thread too!!

  • #6
    Premium Member Feedback Score 126 (99%)
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,895
    Thanks
    3,313
    Thanked 4,436 Times in 2,669 Posts
    Rep Power
    1496
    Reputation
    41071

    Default

    Sold to best offer!!

    ......Leroy

  • Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •