Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 51

Thread: What sort of ATR is this?

  1. #21
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Adobe View Post
    Looks like the cat is now out of the bag, Looks like anyone cam now make a card with this info

    Adobe.
    Hey buddy, I'm not just anyone! I've been working to perfect my spaghetti bolognaise sauce for many years. This type of art doesn't just happen over night!! It takes time and patience.....

    Leroy



  • #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    141
    Reputation
    33

    Default

    congratulation ...
    is there any chance to get a link to that load me without clean option

  • #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    612
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 73 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    180
    Reputation
    782

    Default

    It doesnt work with original 1.4 Gamma cards. It has different ATR last 6 digits.

  • #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    141
    Reputation
    33

    Default

    i know
    but i have a box full of softwares still some room there

  • #25
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    a special loadme

    Leroy

  • #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    141
    Reputation
    33

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LeroyPatrol View Post
    a special loadme

    Leroy
    ahhh ..ok
    thanx

  • #27
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    I'm a goose

  • #28
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    ok





    Leroy

  • #29
    Senior Member MrElectricity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Penriff
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,931
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 215 Times in 112 Posts
    Rep Power
    267
    Reputation
    2923

    Default

    We done GrassHopper(insert ancient Chinese Master accent).You are now elevated to Guru status.
    It's hard to make a come back when I havn't been anywhere
    I finally got my head together, now my bodies falling apart.
    為什麼不做你被塞滿

  • #30
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    141
    Reputation
    33

    Default

    thanx Leory

  • #31
    Junior Member aliashere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    98
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    151
    Reputation
    163

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LeroyPatrol View Post
    ok





    Leroy
    using it get the message card not empty ...
    how do you clean card ?

  • #32
    Premium Member
    hoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    -30.7719955,121.495211
    Age
    56
    Posts
    5,459
    Thanks
    225
    Thanked 3,459 Times in 1,505 Posts
    Rep Power
    1281
    Reputation
    47788

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aliashere View Post
    using it get the message card not empty ...
    how do you clean card ?
    wrong card or comm error, phoenix 3.57 is the only mode which will work....



    Finally got FTTN, 710m line length....

  • #33
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aliashere View Post
    using it get the message card not empty ...
    how do you clean card ?
    this one doesnt have the clean option. Use loadme2

    Leroy

  • #34
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Perth WA
    Age
    48
    Posts
    411
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 39 Times in 31 Posts
    Rep Power
    162
    Reputation
    234

    Default Dolmio grin

    Hmmm where can we get the ingredients for this dish.
    Especially the AT88.

  • #35
    Member nihonjin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    388
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    Rep Power
    159
    Reputation
    102

    Default

    Leroy so you saying your updated whitey will not get pics in purple cam but in another cam you do?

    I know someone with an updated purple cam who cant get pics but when he puts it in his strong built in cam he gets pics straight away. Is it possible that something in the purple cam is preventing pics?

  • #36
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nihonjin View Post
    Leroy so you saying your updated whitey will not get pics in purple cam but in another cam you do?

    I know someone with an updated purple cam who cant get pics but when he puts it in his strong built in cam he gets pics straight away. Is it possible that something in the purple cam is preventing pics?
    Yep. I pulled the card from the phoenix after it's been running and into the cam and pics. I get the feeling purples are not going to be as useful as they once were.

    Leroy

  • #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    612
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 73 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    180
    Reputation
    782

    Default

    Hey Leroy
    What about in your Octagon 918.
    Does it work in the Slot?
    and which firmware?
    I still dont have a V3 yet.

  • #38
    Senior Member *fergs*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Wait Awhile
    Posts
    672
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    168
    Reputation
    54

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LeroyPatrol View Post
    Yep. I pulled the card from the phoenix after it's been running and into the cam and pics. I get the feeling purples are not going to be as useful as they once were.

    Leroy
    Hey Leroy,

    what type of Purple cam you got etc ??

    its not a "Smit" is it ???
    DM500s & Relook 400S Owner.. was now =
    copy of ATV Flash for ATV Gen1
    WTD : Sniper Elite for Wii - with Rifle if possible


    RIP gw1, "LIFE MEMBER" u will be sadly missed

  • #39
    Member nihonjin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    388
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    Rep Power
    159
    Reputation
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by *fergs* View Post
    Hey Leroy,

    what type of Purple cam you got etc ??

    its not a "Smit" is it ???
    My friends one is a smit and it no longer works in cam.

  • #40
    Premium Member
    LeroyPatrol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    N.E. Vic
    Posts
    15,874
    Thanks
    3,299
    Thanked 4,421 Times in 2,662 Posts
    Rep Power
    1489
    Reputation
    40771

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shlocker View Post
    Hey Leroy
    What about in your Octagon 918.
    Does it work in the Slot?
    and which firmware?
    I still dont have a V3 yet.
    I haven't tried it in the Octagon. I'm running the latest firmware so I will check when home in a couple of days.


    Quote Originally Posted by *fergs* View Post
    Hey Leroy,

    what type of Purple cam you got etc ??

    its not a "Smit" is it ???
    That was a 2.21a that I upgraded to 2.26d recently.

    Leroy

  • Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •