Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 116

Thread: IRserver V. 2.8

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15

    Default IRserver V. 2.8

    any know this Program for Irdet" cards
    how get its works with Twice keys ??



Look Here ->
  • #2
    Senior Member Jaz808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    1,048
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 146 Times in 99 Posts
    Rep Power
    191
    Reputation
    742

    Default

    Twice keys ?, group keys you mean

  • #3
    Member INFO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    497
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 41 Posts
    Rep Power
    162
    Reputation
    370

    Default

    Tweek keys ? ?

  • #4
    Grumpy Old Fart
    Al Bundy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Tazzie
    Posts
    3,288
    Thanks
    1,418
    Thanked 3,383 Times in 1,306 Posts
    Rep Power
    1385
    Reputation
    56650

    Default

    Maybe even Tweak Keys
    Cheers
    Ted (Al)

  • #5
    Junior Member dishboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    143
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 28 Times in 17 Posts
    Rep Power
    125
    Reputation
    180

    Default IRServer

    Anyone got a recent version of IRserver to share or PM me?

  • #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    59
    Thanked 19 Times in 11 Posts
    Rep Power
    126
    Reputation
    75

    Default IRServer

    I am interested too. can somebody PM please

  • #7
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Age
    35
    Posts
    488
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 149 Times in 63 Posts
    Rep Power
    158
    Reputation
    662

    Default

    i thought last version was 2.7. Anybody willing to pm me version 2.8?

  • #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15

    Default

    thanks for the answer
    i trie to open Telcom on 108 C-Band with this program but still not works
    dont know about the settings trie few hours not succes
    but also the new Version its no Publik so understand i cant share evryone



    Uploaded with

  • #9
    Senior Member gado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    880
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 96 Times in 73 Posts
    Rep Power
    179
    Reputation
    356

    Default

    Posting about irserver on a public forum you need your head read. Only a fool would help you out in such a request. Close this thread...
    DM500s Black with rear on/off switch $99 inc post , DM800 sim 82 $250 inc post, DM800SE $310 inc

  • #10
    Senior Member Jaz808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    1,048
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 146 Times in 99 Posts
    Rep Power
    191
    Reputation
    742

    Default

    That ascii serial and atr of the card you are running looks awfully famliar
    Its a irdeto2 5.3os file, whats on Telcom on 108 C-Band thats running Ird2
    Edited............................................ ..............................................
    Last edited by Jaz808; 29-06-10 at 01:02 AM.

  • #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by INFO View Post
    Tweek keys ? ?
    oh sorry i mean tweek keys

  • #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jaz808 View Post
    That ascii serial and atr of the card you are running looks awfully famliar
    Its a irdeto2 5.3os file, whats on Telcom on 108 C-Band thats running Ird2
    Edited............................................ ..............................................
    yes correkt its V5.3 card and 3 channels are ok this not use tweek keys

  • The Following User Says Thank You to Daeng For This Useful Post:

    jamisiah (15-04-11)

  • #13
    Junior Member mognite57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    The Gong
    Age
    49
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    60
    Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    131
    Reputation
    47

    Question yes please!!

    PM thanks
    "disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it."
    The Friends of Voltaire, 1906

  • #14
    Group 1 Owner
    Saintaholic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Brisbane [Sth Side]
    Age
    54
    Posts
    1,927
    Thanks
    552
    Thanked 1,481 Times in 691 Posts
    Rep Power
    566
    Reputation
    17958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    thanks for the answer
    i trie to open Telcom on 108 C-Band with this program but still not works
    dont know about the settings trie few hours not succes
    but also the new Version its no Publik so understand i cant share evryone



    Uploaded with
    Telkom works for me. Make sure your card works first in the reader. There are 48 channels that come up. HBO, Star Sports, Ten Sports etc. All clear for in reader or IRServer
    Cheers, Saintaholic

  • #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    126
    Reputation
    10

    Default Irserver 2.8

    Anyone able to supply a link or P/M a copy of Irserver 2.8 please

  • #16
    Group 1 Owner
    Saintaholic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Brisbane [Sth Side]
    Age
    54
    Posts
    1,927
    Thanks
    552
    Thanked 1,481 Times in 691 Posts
    Rep Power
    566
    Reputation
    17958

    Default

    Well after scoring IRServer 2.8, I cant get the friggen thing to work. It comes up with connection issues. Looks identical to 2.7 I have exactly the same settings in but 2.8 a no go
    Cheers, Saintaholic

  • #17
    Member theriddler_1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    370
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 121 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    170
    Reputation
    769

    Default

    copy the config file from 2.7 to 2.8 , see how you go there , also the TK wont work unless you have the .cfg file with it in

  • #18
    Group 1 Owner
    Saintaholic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Brisbane [Sth Side]
    Age
    54
    Posts
    1,927
    Thanks
    552
    Thanked 1,481 Times in 691 Posts
    Rep Power
    566
    Reputation
    17958

    Default

    ok, I copy the config from 2.7 and throw it in 2.8 and it works. The name changes to that of the 2.7 version and my users were also inserted. apart from the V2.8 in the top left, cant see any changes within the gui that is different from 2.7. any idea on any benifit??
    Cheers, Saintaholic

  • #19
    Senior Member
    BillyGoat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2,039
    Thanks
    831
    Thanked 445 Times in 240 Posts
    Rep Power
    275
    Reputation
    3254

    Default

    I'm interested in having a look at 2.7 or 2.8
    Pm anyone?
    Last edited by BillyGoat; 29-06-10 at 10:44 PM. Reason: cant spell

  • #20
    Premium Member blade_900au's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Down under
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 37 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    153
    Reputation
    215

    Default

    Its like dangleing the carrot but your not getting it.
    Unless your in the club you miss out, amazing how hard it is to find the club thats the biggest problem i,m haveing trouble with.
    So i'm asking does anyone have a map to the club instead.
    Cheers
    Blade

    PS: or a copy of 2.7 or 2.8
    Last edited by blade_900au; 29-06-10 at 11:45 PM.

  • Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •