Thread: iGO 8.3.2.93112 Speedcam not starting automatically

Thanks

Default iGO 8.3.2.93112 Speedcam not starting automatically

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here. Just got myself a Chinese 2din unit for my car and it came with iGO 8.3.2.93112. All works well, I'm using Sensis Q4 2008 map.

On the UI when you're navigating, although I have put in the speedcams in the appropriate folder, it doesn't automatically enable the speedcam when you start the navigation system up. I have to always click on the bottom left panel to enable this everytime I start navigating. Is there a way to edit something perhaps in the sys.txt file so that it will enable itself everytime it starts?

Also, is there a way to edit the "Welcome" screen to a customized splash screen, ie: with your own logo of the car, etc..?

I have enclosed a copy of my sys.txt file as below:

[rawdisplay]
    screen_x=480
    screen_y=234

[debug]
    skip_eula=1

[interface]
    maxzoom2d=6000000
    show_exit=1

[gps]
    port=2
    baud=9600
    set_messages=0

Thank you in advance for your valuable input.

Look Here ->
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by aristocrat View Post
    Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here. Just got myself a Chinese 2din unit for my car and it came with iGO 8.3.2.93112. All works well, I'm using Sensis Q4 2008 map.

On the UI when you're navigating, although I have put in the speedcams in the appropriate folder, it doesn't automatically enable the speedcam when you start the navigation system up. I have to always click on the bottom left panel to enable this everytime I start navigating. Is there a way to edit something perhaps in the sys.txt file so that it will enable itself everytime it starts?

Also, is there a way to edit the "Welcome" screen to a customized splash screen, ie: with your own logo of the car, etc..?

I have enclosed a copy of my sys.txt file as below:

[rawdisplay]
    screen_x=480
    screen_y=234

[debug]
    skip_eula=1

[interface]
    maxzoom2d=6000000