Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 48 of 48

Thread: how to clean or program gamma 1.6 card?

  1. #41
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    78
    Reputation
    110

    Default

    Do I program it with the emk gamma loader programs? And would I need a .gam file that is for version 1.6 cards?



  • #42
    Premium Member
    OSIRUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    NSW
    Posts
    3,384
    Thanks
    7,961
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    554
    Reputation
    15101

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alex1984 View Post
    Do I program it with the emk gamma loader programs? And would I need a .gam file that is for version 1.6 cards?
    the above method (using Gamma Card (GUP) program) is how I recall how to program a 1.4 gamma Aurora file
    Last edited by OSIRUS; 29-01-16 at 10:23 PM.
    Become a Premium Member and support the Austech Forum

  • #43
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    78
    Reputation
    110

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gin View Post
    If you cant clean the card using ALL_Loader.exe ,,,loader.exe,,, and Gamma5.0.exe then your card is a 1.6v...
    If you have any old v1.6 files that you are willing to share for me to try, you can pm me, thanks.

  • #44
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    78
    Reputation
    110

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gin View Post
    If you cant clean the card using ALL_Loader.exe ,,,loader.exe,,, and Gamma5.0.exe then your card is a 1.6v...
    Is the proper name for the card a gamma card v1.6? Australian gamma card v1.6? or is it called a sellers card v1.6? I just want to clarify, thanks.

  • #45
    Junior Member gin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Age
    47
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 46 Times in 21 Posts
    Rep Power
    152
    Reputation
    412

    Default

    The chip looks like a seller card, gamma 1.4v and pl2.
    I dnt have files for the 1.6v

  • #46
    Junior Member gin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Age
    47
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 46 Times in 21 Posts
    Rep Power
    152
    Reputation
    412

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alex1984 View Post
    Is the proper name for the card a gamma card v1.6? Australian gamma card v1.6? or is it called a sellers card v1.6? I just want to clarify, thanks.
    its a gamma card 1.6v

  • #47
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    78
    Reputation
    110

    Default

    Has the gamma OS bin file been posted on the internet before?

  • #48
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    78
    Reputation
    110

    Default

    The kebap/Kemal card loader programs pl1 and pl2 cards.
    Can anyone test to see if it will program a red dragon card with a rdc file?

  • Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •